University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Support Staff Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results


Gokce Akcayir View profile

Research Assistant

Email:akcayir@cs.ualberta.ca



David Arndt View profile

Research Assistant

Email:darndt@cs.ualberta.ca


Gordon Atwood View profile

Gordon Atwood

Lead Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Phone:1-780-492-9930
Email:gordon@cs.ualberta.ca


Beverly Balaski View profile

Administrative Assistant -Rich Sutton

Office:Athabasca Hall 315
Phone:1-780-492-5640
Email:balaski@cs.ualberta.ca


John Bartoszewski View profile

John Bartoszewski

Senior Systems Aministrator (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1663
Email:johnb@cs.ualberta.ca


Sharon Bell View profile

Sharon Bell

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Office:Athabasca Hall 232
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Fax:+7804926393
Email:sb4@cs.ualberta.ca


Karen Berg View profile

Karen Berg

Administrative Assistant

Email:kberg@cs.ualberta.ca


Mark Berjanskii View profile

Research Associate

Email:mb1@cs.ualberta.ca


Patrick Binns View profile

MINT Instructor

Email:binns@cs.ualberta.ca


Chase Buhler View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:cmbuhler@cs.ualberta.ca



Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Phone:1-780-492-5492
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:vnchung@cs.ualberta.ca


Melanie Calvert View profile

Administrative Assistant

Office:Computing Science Centre 347
Phone:1-780-492-5010
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:mcalvert@cs.ualberta.ca


Wesley Calvert View profile

IBM Administrative Assistant

Email:wc@cs.ualberta.ca




Deborah Choi View profile

Financial Assistant

Office:Athabasca Hall 241
Phone:1-780-492-7571
Email:dchoi1@cs.ualberta.ca


Clarke Chomyc View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:cchomyc@cs.ualberta.ca


Rosanna Chung View profile

Grad Admission Assistant

Email:rchung@cs.ualberta.ca




Ruby De Jesus View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:rdejesus@cs.ualberta.ca


Kathleen Dean View profile

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Email:kgdean@cs.ualberta.ca


Edison Dong View profile

Research Assistant

Email:ywdong@cs.ualberta.ca



Malcolm Fischer View profile

Undergraduate Student


Laura Gamble View profile

Administrative Supervisor


Sharon Gannon View profile

Sharon Gannon

Student Advisor - Undergraduate Program

Office:Athabasca Hall 231
Phone:1-780-492-3708
Email:sharon@cs.ualberta.ca


Ethan Gaudet View profile

Web & Database Programmer

Email:egaudet@cs.ualberta.ca


Noah Gergel View profile

HIP Student 2018

Email:ngergel@cs.ualberta.ca



Zachariah Goldthorpe View profile

Undergraduate Student


Shauna Grabinsky View profile

Shauna Grabinsky

System Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-3981
Email:shauna@cs.ualberta.ca


Jason Hasell View profile

Support Staff (AICML)

Email:hasell@cs.ualberta.ca


Cody Hennig View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:chennig@cs.ualberta.ca



Bret Hoehn View profile

Bret Hoehn

Programmer (AICML)

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5064
Email:hoehn@cs.ualberta.ca



Corey Hunt View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:hunt1@cs.ualberta.ca


Samuel Hao Jaeger View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:shjaeger@cs.ualberta.ca


Charles Jobagy View profile

Charles Jobagy

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:charles@cs.ualberta.ca


Rod Johnson View profile

Rod Johnson

SRIT Team Lead

Email:rod@cs.ualberta.ca



Geoff Kliza View profile

AMII Project Manager

Email:gkliza@cs.ualberta.ca


Matthew Kluk View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:mkluk@cs.ualberta.ca


Sunrose Ko View profile

Sunrose Ko

Financial Administrator

Office:Athabasca Hall 252A
Phone:1-780-492-3967
Email:sunrose@cs.ualberta.ca


Anna Koop View profile

Anna Koop

Amii Data Scientist

Email:akoop@cs.ualberta.ca


Jamie Kulchitsky View profile

Financial Assistant (Wishart Lab)

Office:Athabasca Hall 404
Email:kulchits@cs.ualberta.ca


Rob Lake View profile

Rob Lake

Guest

Office:Athabasca Hall 201
Phone:1-780-492-5817
Email:lake@cs.ualberta.ca



Rupa Mandal View profile

Research Associate

Email:rmandal@cs.ualberta.ca


Jonathan Martin View profile

Research System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Email:jmartin@cs.ualberta.ca


Melanie Marvin View profile

Amii - Administrative Assistant

Email:mmarvin@cs.ualberta.ca


Tayden Miller View profile

Support Staff


Shahnawaz Mir View profile

Program Coordinator MINT

Office:Athabasca Hall 215
Phone:1-780-492-5452
Office:Electrical & Computer Engineering Research Facility
Phone:1-780-492-1930
Email:smir@cs.ualberta.ca


Mohomed Shazan Mohomed Jabbar View profile

Mohomed Shazan Mohomed Jabbar

Amii Data Scientist (Downtown)

Office:Athabasca Hall 105



Carolyn Morris View profile

Carolyn Morris

Systems Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Office:Athabasca Hall 211
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Email:carolyn@cs.ualberta.ca


Spencer Murray View profile

Amii Communications Associate

Email:ganton@cs.ualberta.ca


Britta Nielsen View profile

Britta Nielsen

IIP Coordinator

Office:Athabasca Hall 233
Phone:1-780-492-2849
Email:britta@cs.ualberta.ca




Bonni Pinder View profile

Financial Assistant

Email:bonni@cs.ualberta.ca



Amir Pournajib View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:pournaji@cs.ualberta.ca


Sankalp Prabhakar View profile

Sankalp Prabhakar

amii Software Engineer

Office:Athabasca Hall 143



Christopher Reid View profile

Research Coordinator (Wishart Lab)

Email:ctreid@cs.ualberta.ca


Viktoriia Roik View profile

Amii - Finance & HR Coordinator

Email:roik@cs.ualberta.ca




Rene Sauve-Hoover View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:rsauveho@cs.ualberta.ca



Cameron Schuler View profile

Amii Executive Director

Office:Athabasca Hall 441
Phone:1-780-492-8909
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:schuler1@cs.ualberta.ca



Celina Sheng View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:csheng2@cs.ualberta.ca


Igor Sinelnikov View profile

Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Email:igors@cs.ualberta.ca


Jacob Skitsko View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:jskitsko@cs.ualberta.ca


Carol Smith View profile

Carol Smith

FSO BPET Mgr, Faculty of Science

Email:cjs6@cs.ualberta.ca


Kerstyn Sorenson View profile

Graduate Program Administrator

Email:kasorens@cs.ualberta.ca


Steve Sutphen View profile

Steve Sutphen

FSO Advanced Development Mgr

Office:Computing Science Centre 341
Phone:1-780-492-4768
Email:steve@cs.ualberta.ca


Talat Syed View profile

Software Engineer

Office:Athabasca Hall 106
Email:syedtala@cs.ualberta.ca


Eddy Tang View profile

Undergraduate Student


Yunpeng Tang View profile

MSc Student


David Turner View profile

David Turner

Software Developer

Email:dwt@cs.ualberta.ca


Marvin Wadsworth View profile

Client Support Analyst (SRIT)

Email:marvin@cs.ualberta.ca




Andrew Whittle View profile

Research Assistant

Email:awhittle@cs.ualberta.ca


Justin Widney View profile

Undergraduate Student


Broderick Wood View profile

Broderick Wood

Senior Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 205
Phone:1-780-492-5018
Email:bmw@cs.ualberta.ca



Yuxuan Zhao View profile

Yuxuan Zhao

Undergraduate Student

Email:yzhao9@cs.ualberta.ca


Jill Zheng View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:jzzheng@cs.ualberta.ca



Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca