University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Support Staff Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results


Amira Aissiou View profile

Research Assistant

Email:aissiou@cs.ualberta.ca


Gokce Akcayir View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:akcayir@cs.ualberta.ca


Leen Alzebdeh View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:alzebdeh@cs.ualberta.ca


David Arndt View profile

Research Assistant

Email:darndt@cs.ualberta.ca


Beverly Balaski View profile

Administrative Assistant -Rich Sutton

Office:Athabasca Hall 315
Phone:1-780-492-5640
Email:balaski@cs.ualberta.ca


John Bartoszewski View profile

John Bartoszewski

Senior Systems Aministrator (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1663
Email:johnb@cs.ualberta.ca


Julienne Belardo View profile

MOOC Subject Matter Expert

Email:belardo@cs.ualberta.ca


Sharon Bell View profile

Sharon Bell

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Office:Athabasca Hall 232
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Fax:+7804926393
Email:sb4@cs.ualberta.ca


Karen Berg View profile

Karen Berg

Administrative Assistant

Email:kberg@cs.ualberta.ca


Patrick Binns View profile

MINT Instructor

Email:binns@cs.ualberta.ca


Lynn Bohuch View profile

Administrative Assistant

Email:bohuch@cs.ualberta.ca


Stephanie Brown View profile

Financial Assistant

Email:scbrown1@cs.ualberta.ca


Valerie Brown View profile

Admissions Assistant

Email:vlbrown@cs.ualberta.ca


Chase Buhler View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:cmbuhler@cs.ualberta.ca



Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Phone:1-780-492-5492
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:vnchung@cs.ualberta.ca


Melanie Calvert View profile

Administrative Assistant

Office:Computing Science Centre 347
Phone:1-780-492-5010
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:mcalvert@cs.ualberta.ca


Wesley Calvert View profile

IBM Administrative Assistant

Email:wc@cs.ualberta.ca


Deborah Choi View profile

Financial Assistant

Office:Athabasca Hall 241
Phone:1-780-492-7571
Email:dchoi1@cs.ualberta.ca


Rosanna Chung View profile

Program Assistant

Email:rchung@cs.ualberta.ca




Kathleen Dean View profile

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Email:kgdean@cs.ualberta.ca


Edison Dong View profile

Research Assistant

Email:ywdong@cs.ualberta.ca



Xiaoqi Fu View profile

Research Assistant

Email:xfu3@cs.ualberta.ca



Laura Gamble View profile

Administrative Supervisor


Sharon Gannon View profile

Sharon Gannon

Student Advisor - Undergraduate Program

Office:Athabasca Hall 231
Phone:1-780-492-3708
Email:sharon@cs.ualberta.ca


Ethan Gaudet View profile

Web & Database Programmer

Email:egaudet@cs.ualberta.ca


Noah Gergel View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:ngergel@cs.ualberta.ca



Shauna Grabinsky View profile

Shauna Grabinsky

System Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-3981
Email:shauna@cs.ualberta.ca



Cody Hennig View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:chennig@cs.ualberta.ca


Natalie Hervieux View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:nhervieu@cs.ualberta.ca


Bret Hoehn View profile

Bret Hoehn

Programmer (AICML)

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5064
Email:hoehn@cs.ualberta.ca



Samuel Hao Jaeger View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:shjaeger@cs.ualberta.ca


Cameron Jen View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:cjen@cs.ualberta.ca


Charles Jobagy View profile

Charles Jobagy

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:charles@cs.ualberta.ca


Rod Johnson View profile

Rod Johnson

SRIT Team Lead

Email:rod@cs.ualberta.ca



Sunrose Ko View profile

Sunrose Ko

Manager, Department Administration and Finance

Office:Athabasca Hall 252A
Phone:1-780-492-3967
Email:sunrose@cs.ualberta.ca


Jamie Kulchitsky View profile

Financial Assistant (Wishart Lab)

Office:Athabasca Hall 404
Email:kulchits@cs.ualberta.ca


Rob Lake View profile

Rob Lake

Guest

Office:Athabasca Hall 201
Phone:1-780-492-5817
Email:lake@cs.ualberta.ca



Jonathan Martin View profile

Research System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Email:jmartin@cs.ualberta.ca


Melanie Marvin View profile

Amii - Administrative Assistant

Email:mmarvin@cs.ualberta.ca




Shahnawaz Mir View profile

Program Coordinator MINT

Office:Athabasca Hall 215
Phone:1-780-492-5452
Office:Electrical & Computer Engineering Research Facility
Phone:1-780-492-1930
Email:smir@cs.ualberta.ca



Carolyn Morris View profile

Carolyn Morris

Systems Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Office:Athabasca Hall 211
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Email:carolyn@cs.ualberta.ca



Britta Nielsen View profile

Britta Nielsen

IIP Coordinator

Office:Athabasca Hall 233
Phone:1-780-492-2849
Email:britta@cs.ualberta.ca


Jordan Patterson View profile

Programmer/ Research Assistant

Email:jdp5@cs.ualberta.ca


Sabina Pietrosanu View profile

Administrative Assistant

Email:spietros@cs.ualberta.ca




Sankalp Prabhakar View profile

Sankalp Prabhakar

amii Software Engineer - downtown

Office:Athabasca Hall 143



Viktoriia Roik View profile

Amii - Finance & HR Coordinator

Email:roik@cs.ualberta.ca




Rene Sauve-Hoover View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:rsauveho@cs.ualberta.ca



Celina Sheng View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:csheng2@cs.ualberta.ca


Igor Sinelnikov View profile

Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Email:igors@cs.ualberta.ca


Leslie Skinner View profile

Research Assistant

Email:skinner1@cs.ualberta.ca


Jacob Skitsko View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:jskitsko@cs.ualberta.ca


Carol Smith View profile

Carol Smith

FSO BPET Mgr, Faculty of Science

Email:cjs6@cs.ualberta.ca


Marissa Snihur View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:msnihur@cs.ualberta.ca



Kerstyn Sorenson View profile

Graduate Program Administrator

Email:kasorens@cs.ualberta.ca


Anaka Sparrow View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:asparrow@cs.ualberta.ca



Steve Sutphen View profile

Steve Sutphen

FSO Advanced Development Mgr

Office:Computing Science Centre 341
Phone:1-780-492-4768
Email:steve@cs.ualberta.ca


Talat Syed View profile

Software Engineer - Amii Downtown

Office:Athabasca Hall 106
Email:syedtala@cs.ualberta.ca


Henry Tang View profile

Research Assistant


Yunpeng Tang View profile

MSc Student


David Turner View profile

David Turner

Software Developer

Email:dwt@cs.ualberta.ca



Marvin Wadsworth View profile

Client Support Analyst (SRIT)

Email:marvin@cs.ualberta.ca


Sinan Wang View profile

Administrative Assistant - UHJIC

Email:sinan2@cs.ualberta.ca


Broderick Wood View profile

Broderick Wood

Senior Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 205
Phone:1-780-492-5018
Email:bmw@cs.ualberta.ca


Xiaoxuan (Cecilia) Xiang View profile

MOOC Subject Matter Expert

Email:xxiang1@cs.ualberta.ca


Debora Young View profile

Curriculum Developer

Email:dtyoung@cs.ualberta.ca



Yuxuan Zhao View profile

Yuxuan Zhao

Undergraduate Student

Email:yzhao9@cs.ualberta.ca


Jill Zheng View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:jzzheng@cs.ualberta.ca



Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca