University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Administrative Staff Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Leslie Acker View profile

AICML Administrative Coordinator

Office:Computing Science Centre 247
Phone:1-780-492-4828
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:ackerl@cs.ualberta.ca


Beverly Balaski View profile

Administrative Assistant -Rich Sutton

Office:Athabasca Hall 315
Phone:1-780-492-5640
Email:balaski@cs.ualberta.ca


Sharon Bell View profile

Sharon Bell

Administrative Assistant - Student Services

Office:Athabasca Hall 235
Phone:1-780-492-3971
Fax:+(780) 492-6393
Office:Athabasca Hall 235
Phone:1-780-492-3971
Fax:+(780) 492-6393
Email:sb4@cs.ualberta.ca


Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Phone:1-780-492-5492
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:vnchung@cs.ualberta.ca


Melanie Calvert View profile

Admin Assistant-NSERC IRC (Hong Zhang)

Office:Computing Science Centre 347
Phone:1-780-492-5010
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:mcalvert@cs.ualberta.ca


Deborah Choi View profile

Financial Assistant

Office:Athabasca Hall 241
Phone:1-780-492-7571
Email:dchoi1@cs.ualberta.ca


Sharon Gannon View profile

Sharon Gannon

Student Advisor - Undergraduate Program

Office:Athabasca Hall 231
Phone:1-780-492-3708
Email:sharon@cs.ualberta.ca


Sunrose Ko View profile

Sunrose Ko

Financial Administrator

Office:Athabasca Hall 243
Phone:1-780-492-3967
Email:sunrose@cs.ualberta.ca


Britta Nielsen View profile

Britta Nielsen

IIP Coordinator

Office:Athabasca Hall 233
Phone:1-780-492-2849
Email:britta@cs.ualberta.ca


Judy Sheppard View profile

Administrative Assistant

Office:Athabasca Hall 252B
Phone:+7804924589
Fax:+(780) 492-6393
Email:jsheppar@cs.ualberta.ca


Louise Whyte View profile

Assistant Chair - Administration

Office:Athabasca Hall 252E
Phone:1-780-492-2347
Fax:+(780) 492-6393
Email:lwhyte@cs.ualberta.ca


Miranda Whyte View profile

Administrative Assistant

Office:Athabasca Hall 237
Email:mwhyte@cs.ualberta.ca


Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca