University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Emeriti Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Walter Bischof View profile

Walter Bischof

Professor Emeritus (2014)

Email:wfb@cs.ualberta.ca


Stan Cabay View profile

Stan Cabay

Emeritus Professor (1999)

Email:cabay@cs.ualberta.ca


Joe Culberson View profile

Joe Culberson

Professor Emeritus (2011)

Email:joe@cs.ualberta.ca


Renee Elio View profile

Renee Elio

Professor Emeritus

Office:Athabasca Hall 320
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Email:ree@cs.ualberta.ca


Pawel Gburzynski View profile

Pawel Gburzynski

Emeritus Professor (2010)


Robert Holte View profile

Robert Holte

Professor Emeritus

Office:Athabasca Hall 349
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Email:holte@cs.ualberta.ca


Jim Hoover View profile

Jim Hoover

Professor Emeritus (2014)

Office:Athabasca Hall 308
Email:hoover@cs.ualberta.ca


Tony Marsland View profile

Tony Marsland

Emeritus Professor (2002)

Email:tony@cs.ualberta.ca


FJ Pelletier View profile

FJ Pelletier

Emeritus Professor (2004)

Email:jeffp@cs.ualberta.ca


Keith Smillie View profile

Keith  Smillie

Emeritus Professor (1992)

Office:Athabasca Hall 329
Email:smillie@cs.ualberta.ca


Paul Sorenson View profile

Paul Sorenson

Professor Emeritus (2009)

Email:sorenson@cs.ualberta.ca


Duane Szafron View profile

Duane Szafron

Professor Emeritus

Office:Athabasca Hall 358
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Email:duane@cs.ualberta.ca


Li-Yan Yuan View profile

Li-Yan Yuan

Professor Emeritus

Office:Athabasca Hall 356
Phone:1-780-492-2285
Email:yuan@cs.ualberta.ca


Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca