University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Graduate Students Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results
















Nolan Bard View profile

Nolan Bard

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2821
Email:nolan@cs.ualberta.ca




Bob Beck View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-9343
Email:beck@cs.ualberta.ca




Neil Burch View profile

Neil Burch

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-6690
Email:burch@cs.ualberta.ca




Yi Cao View profile

Yi Cao

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4862
Email:cao1@cs.ualberta.ca





Xida Chen View profile

Xida Chen

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6084
Email:xida@cs.ualberta.ca






Neesha Desai View profile

Neesha Desai

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6554
Email:neesha@cs.ualberta.ca




Ken Dwyer View profile

Ken Dwyer

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4018
Email:dwyer@cs.ualberta.ca





Afsaneh Esteki View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:+7804927591
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:esteki@cs.ualberta.ca












Barry Gergel View profile

Barry Gergel

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-8007
Email:gergel@cs.ualberta.ca






Yi Gu View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Email:ygu6@cs.ualberta.ca









John Hawkin View profile

John Hawkin

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5662
Email:hawkin@cs.ualberta.ca



Van Ho View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Email:vhho@cs.ualberta.ca







Michael Johanson View profile

Michael Johanson

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-4852
Email:johanson@cs.ualberta.ca











Anna Koop View profile

Anna Koop

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-4766
Email:anna@cs.ualberta.ca




Ke Li View profile

Ke Li

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Email:kli4@cs.ualberta.ca













Farzaneh Mirzazadeh View profile

Farzaneh Mirzazadeh

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6508
Email:mirzazad@cs.ualberta.ca






James Neufeld View profile

James Neufeld

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5064
Email:neufeld@cs.ualberta.ca















Siamak (Mohsen) Ravanbakhsh View profile

Siamak (Mohsen) Ravanbakhsh

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-3119
Email:mravanba@cs.ualberta.ca






















Benyamin Shimony View profile

Benyamin Shimony

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6553
Email:shimony@cs.ualberta.ca











Mansoureh Takaffoli View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4852
Email:takaffol@cs.ualberta.ca



David Thue View profile

David Thue

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2821
Email:dthue@cs.ualberta.ca




Richard Valenzano View profile

Richard Valenzano

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-4852
Email:valenzan@cs.ualberta.ca








Ren Wang View profile

MSc Student

Email:ren5@cs.ualberta.ca







Adam White View profile

Adam White

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2723
Email:awhite@cs.ualberta.ca




Qiong Wu View profile

Qiong Wu

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-5869
Email:qiong@cs.ualberta.ca


Xiao Wu View profile

MSc Student

Email:xwu9@cs.ualberta.ca




Bing Xu View profile

MSc Student

Email:bx3@cs.ualberta.ca


Ying Xu View profile

Ying Xu

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-3980
Email:yx2@cs.ualberta.ca


Yao Xue View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:yxue2@cs.ualberta.ca



Min Yang View profile

Min Yang

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-2733
Email:myang2@cs.ualberta.ca










Richard Zhao View profile

Richard Zhao

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5869
Email:rxzhao@cs.ualberta.ca



Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca