University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Graduate Students Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Salwa Abougamila View profile

Salwa Abougamila

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 101






Farrukh Ahmed View profile

Farrukh Ahmed

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 101








Ozlem Aslan View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 418
Email:ozlem@cs.ualberta.ca



Ahmad Awadallah View profile

Ahmad Awadallah

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 135



Fateme Bahri View profile

Fateme Bahri

Ph.D Student


Behdad Bakhshinategh View profile

Behdad Bakhshinategh

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 135



Nolan Bard View profile

Nolan Bard

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2821
Email:nolan@cs.ualberta.ca






Neil Burch View profile

Neil Burch

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-6690
Email:burch@cs.ualberta.ca




Yi Cao View profile

Yi Cao

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4862
Email:cao1@cs.ualberta.ca




Xida Chen View profile

Xida Chen

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6084
Email:xida@cs.ualberta.ca


Shaiful Chowdhury View profile

Shaiful Chowdhury

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 124






Neesha Desai View profile

Neesha Desai

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-6554
Email:neesha@cs.ualberta.ca




Ken Dwyer View profile

Ken Dwyer

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4018
Email:dwyer@cs.ualberta.ca



Mashrur Elahi View profile

Mashrur Elahi

MSc Student












Wanxin Gao View profile

Wanxin Gao

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 113
Email:wanxin@cs.ualberta.ca





Yi Gu View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Email:ygu6@cs.ualberta.ca










Shida He View profile

Shida He

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 153



Van Ho View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 137
Email:vhho@cs.ualberta.ca



Xiaowei Hu View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 418




Md Toukir Imam View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 422




Mike Johanson View profile

Mike Johanson

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-4852
Email:johanson@cs.ualberta.ca










Kriti Khare View profile

Kriti Khare

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 120



Anna Koop View profile

Anna Koop

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-4766
Email:anna@cs.ualberta.ca


Luke Kumar View profile

Luke Kumar

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 111



Ke Li View profile

Ke Li

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 107
Email:kli4@cs.ualberta.ca








Christopher Martin View profile

Christopher Martin

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 109


Kory Mathewson View profile

Kory Mathewson

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 107




Farzaneh Mirzazadeh View profile

Farzaneh Mirzazadeh

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 420
Phone:1-780-492-6508
Email:mirzazad@cs.ualberta.ca





James Neufeld View profile

James Neufeld

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5064
Email:neufeld@cs.ualberta.ca



Candy Pang View profile

Candy Pang

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 107
Email:cspang@cs.ualberta.ca





Alexandr Petcovici View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 139






Robert Post View profile

Robert Post

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 143


Sankalp Prabhakar View profile

Sankalp Prabhakar

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 143


YIMING QIAN View profile

YIMING QIAN

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 151






Siamak (Mohsen) Ravanbakhsh View profile

Siamak (Mohsen) Ravanbakhsh

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 119
Phone:1-780-492-3119
Email:mravanba@cs.ualberta.ca



Raphael Rodrigues View profile

Raphael Rodrigues

Ph.D Student





Xue Rui View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 143








Varun Sapra View profile

Varun Sapra

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 113







Zhaoyang Shao View profile

Zhaoyang Shao

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 105






Zheng Shi View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 155
Email:zshi3@cs.ualberta.ca


Mahdi Shooshtari View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 106


Sayem Siam View profile

Sayem Siam

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 418



Soham Sinha View profile

Soham Sinha

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 147










Mansoureh Takaffoli View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-4852
Email:takaffol@cs.ualberta.ca




David Thue View profile

David Thue

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2821
Email:dthue@cs.ualberta.ca






Roberto Vega View profile

Roberto Vega

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 121


Pedram Veisi View profile

Pedram Veisi

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 119




Ren Wang View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 108
Email:ren5@cs.ualberta.ca



Ziqi Wei View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 113
Email:ziqi2@cs.ualberta.ca


Junfeng Wen View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 111
Email:jwen4@cs.ualberta.ca


Adam White View profile

Adam White

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-2723
Email:awhite@cs.ualberta.ca



Rodolfo Wottrich View profile

Ph.D Student



Qiong Wu View profile

Qiong Wu

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-5869
Email:qiong@cs.ualberta.ca


Xiao Wu View profile

MSc Student

Email:xwu9@cs.ualberta.ca


Yifan Wu View profile

Yifan Wu

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 138
Email:ywu12@cs.ualberta.ca


Chenjun Xiao View profile

MSc Student



Bing Xu View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 140
Email:bx3@cs.ualberta.ca


Yao Xu View profile

Ph.D Student


Ying Xu View profile

Ying Xu

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 136
Phone:1-780-492-3980
Email:yx2@cs.ualberta.ca


Yao Xue View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:yxue2@cs.ualberta.ca



Min Yang View profile

Min Yang

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall
Phone:1-780-492-2733
Email:myang2@cs.ualberta.ca



Tim Yee View profile

MSc Student

Email:tayee@cs.ualberta.ca


Lu Yin View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 109






Yifeng Zhang View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 117


Richard Zhao View profile

Richard Zhao

Ph.D Student

Office:Computing Science Centre
Phone:1-780-492-5869
Email:rxzhao@cs.ualberta.ca


Kai Zhou View profile

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 147
Email:kzhou3@cs.ualberta.ca


Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca