University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Graduate Students Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results




Salwa Abougamila View profile

Salwa Abougamila

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 101








Michele Albach View profile

MSc Student














Fateme Bahri View profile

Fateme Bahri

Ph.D Student












Xinli Cai View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:xinli1@cs.ualberta.ca






Gauravi Chavan View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:gauravi@cs.ualberta.ca




Yanxi Chen View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:yanxi5@cs.ualberta.ca



Zhaorui Chen View profile

MSc Student






Frincy Clement View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:frincy@cs.ualberta.ca





Soumik Das View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:soumik@cs.ualberta.ca




Jatin Dawar View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:jdawar@cs.ualberta.ca








Yiting Dong View profile

Multimedia Student





Mashrur Elahi View profile

Mashrur Elahi

Ph.D Student








. Esha View profile

MSc Student








Alexander Filbert View profile

MSc Student




Chao Gao View profile

Chao Gao

Ph.D Student


Wanxin Gao View profile

Wanxin Gao

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 113
Email:wanxin@cs.ualberta.ca


YUE GAO View profile

MSc Student

Email:gao12@cs.ualberta.ca




Subho Ghose View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:subho@cs.ualberta.ca




Ruturaj Gole View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:ruturaj@cs.ualberta.ca




Ankush Goyal View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:agoyal1@cs.ualberta.ca






Rupali Gupta View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:rupali1@cs.ualberta.ca





Kumar Halder View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:khalder@cs.ualberta.ca








Negar Hassanpour View profile

Negar Hassanpour

Ph.D Student










Chenyang Huang View profile

Chenyang Huang

Ph.D Student



Dong Huo View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:dhuo@cs.ualberta.ca




Yashna Islam View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:yashna@cs.ualberta.ca






Chen Jiang View profile

MSc Student


Fan Jiang View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:fj1@cs.ualberta.ca


Jun Jin View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:jjin5@cs.ualberta.ca


Tanya Joon View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:tjoon@cs.ualberta.ca









Asket Kaur View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:asket@cs.ualberta.ca


Davinderjit Kaur View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:dkaur@cs.ualberta.ca









Xiangdong Kong View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:xk1@cs.ualberta.ca














Xin Li View profile

MSc Student

Email:xzli@cs.ualberta.ca




Boxing Liu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:boxing@cs.ualberta.ca


HanBing Liu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:hanbing2@cs.ualberta.ca


Hongyang Liu View profile

MSc Student


Luchen Liu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:luchen@cs.ualberta.ca



Yan Loo View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:lsyan@cs.ualberta.ca




Chen Ma View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:cma2@cs.ualberta.ca


Jianfei Ma View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:jianfei2@cs.ualberta.ca


Yingnan Ma View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:ma4@cs.ualberta.ca






Abdul Malek View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:amalek1@cs.ualberta.ca








Jincheng Mei View profile

Ph.D Student


Maryam Mirzaei View profile

Ph.D Student


Daniel Mitchell View profile

MSc Student







Jannatul Mourey View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:mourey@cs.ualberta.ca






Kristen Newbury View profile

MSc Student









Dhara Pancholi View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:dhara@cs.ualberta.ca


Haozhou Pang View profile

Haozhou Pang

MSc Student


David Pankratz View profile

MSc Student









Robert Post View profile

Robert Post

MSc Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 143






Xuebin Qin View profile

Xuebin Qin

Ph.D Student




Banafshe Rafiee View profile

Ph.D Student































Maryam Sedghi View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:msedghi@cs.ualberta.ca





Kirtan Shah View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:knshah@cs.ualberta.ca





Harsh Sharma View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:hsharma@cs.ualberta.ca





Mennatullah Siam View profile

Mennatullah Siam

Ph.D Student




Ranjit Singh View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:ranjit1@cs.ualberta.ca





Sara Soltaninejad View profile

Ph.D Student



Harshal Soni View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:hsoni@cs.ualberta.ca











Min Tang View profile

Ph.D Student


Yunpeng Tang View profile

MSc Student











Roberto Vega View profile

Roberto Vega

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 121


Ashish Verma View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:verma6@cs.ualberta.ca


Jia Wan View profile

Multimedia Student


Yi Wan View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:wan6@cs.ualberta.ca


Fei Wang View profile

Ph.D Student

Email:fw4@cs.ualberta.ca


Han Wang View profile

MSc Student

Email:han8@cs.ualberta.ca


Rui Wang View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:rw2@cs.ualberta.ca




Zian Wang View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:zian@cs.ualberta.ca



Junfeng Wen View profile

Ph.D Student

Office:Athabasca Hall 111
Email:jwen4@cs.ualberta.ca






Haixia Wu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:haixia2@cs.ualberta.ca


Xuanyi Wu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:xuanyi@cs.ualberta.ca


Chenjun Xiao View profile

Ph.D Student



Jiaxin Xu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:jiaxin7@cs.ualberta.ca


Pengda Xu View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:pengda@cs.ualberta.ca



Chuan Yang View profile

Multimedia Student


















Yizhou Zhao View profile

Multimedia Student

Email:yizhou4@cs.ualberta.ca





Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca