University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Post Doctoral Fellows Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Andre dos Santos View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:andreeva@cs.ualberta.ca


Gokce Akcayir View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:akcayir@cs.ualberta.ca



Brea Chouinard View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:breac@cs.ualberta.ca



Johannes Gunther View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:gunther@cs.ualberta.ca



Ajay Kumar Jha View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:ajaykum1@cs.ualberta.ca


Sunil Kalmady View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:kalmady@cs.ualberta.ca


Levi Lelis View profile

Levi  Lelis

Assistant Professor

Email:santanad@cs.ualberta.ca


Moosa Moghimi Haji View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow



Faiza Nawaz View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:fnawaz@cs.ualberta.ca



Xuebin Qin View profile

Xuebin Qin

Ph.D Student



Pouria Ramazi View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:ramazi@cs.ualberta.ca



Moein Shakeri View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:shakeri@cs.ualberta.ca


Amine Trabelsi View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Office:Athabasca Hall 154
Email:atrabels@cs.ualberta.ca


Ting-Han Wei View profile

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:tinghan@cs.ualberta.ca




Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca