University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Technical Support Team Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person


Matt Allan View profile

IST Application Support Analyst

John Bartoszewski View profile

John Bartoszewski

Senior Systems Aministrator (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200

Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Fax:+(780) 492-1071

Ian Chan View profile

IST Service Desk (Helpdesk) Analyst

Shauna Grabinsky View profile

Shauna Grabinsky

System Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217

Rod Johnson View profile

Rod Johnson

SRIT Team Lead

Chris Lough View profile

Chris Lough

IST Deskside Support Analyst

Jonathan Martin View profile

Research System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200

Carolyn Morris View profile

Carolyn Morris

Systems Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Office:Athabasca Hall 211

Johannes Pauw View profile

IST Service Desk (Helpdesk) Analyst

IST Repair and Deployment View profile

IST Repair and Deployment

Jeremy Roche View profile

IST Service Operations

Alex Schwarzer View profile

IST Workgroup Applications

Igor Sinelnikov View profile

Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Adnan Sukur View profile

IST IT Support Analyst

IST System Administration 1 View profile

IST System Administration 1

Ronnie Thengumpally View profile

IST Team Lead - Application Support

Marvin Wadsworth View profile

Client Support Analyst (SRIT)

Broderick Wood View profile

Broderick Wood

Senior Systems Analyst (SRIT)

Office:Athabasca Hall 205

Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: