University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Technical Support Team Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Shawn Anderson View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:swanders@cs.ualberta.ca


Gordon Atwood View profile

Gordon Atwood

Research Systems Analyst

Office:Athabasca Hall 218
Phone:1-780-492-9930
Email:gordon@cs.ualberta.ca


John Bartoszewski View profile

John Bartoszewski

Senior Systems Aministrator (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1663
Email:johnb@cs.ualberta.ca


Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Phone:1-780-492-5492
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:vnchung@cs.ualberta.ca


Simon Fessehaye View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:fessehay@cs.ualberta.ca


Shauna Grabinsky View profile

Shauna Grabinsky

System Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-3981
Email:shauna@cs.ualberta.ca


Rick Hughes View profile

Rick Hughes

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:rick@cs.ualberta.ca


Charles Jobagy View profile

Charles Jobagy

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:charles@cs.ualberta.ca


Rod Johnson View profile

Rod Johnson

Lead (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 202
Phone:1-780-492-1666
Office:Athabasca Hall 147
Phone:1-780-492-1666
Email:rod@cs.ualberta.ca


Jonathan Martin View profile

Research System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Office:Athabasca Hall 147
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Email:jmartin@cs.ualberta.ca


Carolyn Morris View profile

Carolyn Morris

Systems Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Office:Athabasca Hall 211
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Email:carolyn@cs.ualberta.ca


Carol Smith View profile

Carol Smith

FSO Technical Support Mgr, Faculty of Science

Office:Athabasca Hall 209
Phone:1-780-492-2843
Email:carol@cs.ualberta.ca


Jeremy Unger View profile

Undergraduate Student

Email:jmunger@cs.ualberta.ca


Broderick Wood View profile

Broderick Wood

Senior System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 205
Phone:1-780-492-5018
Email:bmw@cs.ualberta.ca


Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca