University of Alberta
Department of Computing Science

Department of Computing Science | Web Applications

Technical Support Team Directory

Back to the People Directory

Find a Person

Results

Tyler Antonio View profile

IST Infrastructure Applications



Gordon Atwood View profile

Gordon Atwood

Senior Systems Administrator (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 218
Phone:1-780-492-9930
Email:gordon@cs.ualberta.ca


John Bartoszewski View profile

John Bartoszewski

Senior Systems Aministrator (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1663
Email:johnb@cs.ualberta.ca


Vanessa Burke View profile

Vanessa Burke

Web Designer

Office:Athabasca Hall 252F
Phone:1-780-492-5492
Fax:+(780) 492-1071
Email:vnchung@cs.ualberta.ca



Shauna Grabinsky View profile

Shauna Grabinsky

System Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-3981
Email:shauna@cs.ualberta.ca


Rick Hughes View profile

Rick Hughes

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:rick@cs.ualberta.ca



Charles Jobagy View profile

Charles Jobagy

Senior Research Electronics Technologist (IST)

Office:Computing Science Centre 315
Phone:1-780-492-1573
Email:charles@cs.ualberta.ca


Taylor Kindrachuk View profile

IST Workgroup Applications


Jozef Kupnicki View profile

IST Acting Technical Lead

Email:kupnicki@cs.ualberta.ca


Jonathan Martin View profile

Research System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 200
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Office:Athabasca Hall 147
Phone:1-780-492-1662
Email:jmartin@cs.ualberta.ca


Yvan Mirault View profile

IST Repair and Deployment


Carolyn Morris View profile

Carolyn Morris

Systems Analyst Specialist (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 217
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Office:Athabasca Hall 211
Phone:1-780-492-5445
Email:carolyn@cs.ualberta.ca



Johannes Pauw View profile

IST Service Desk (Helpdesk) Analyst


Shawn Ratke View profile

IST Repair and Deployment


IST Repair and Deployment View profile

IST Repair and Deployment


Alex Schwarzer View profile

IST Workgroup Applications


Igor Sinelnikov View profile

Research Assistant

Email:igors@cs.ualberta.ca


IST System Administration 1 View profile

IST System Administration 1


IST System Administration 2 View profile

System Adminstrator


Wade Wesolowsky View profile

Wade Wesolowsky

IST Deskside Anaylst

Email:wadew@cs.ualberta.ca



Broderick Wood View profile

Broderick Wood

Senior System Analyst (IST)

Office:Athabasca Hall 205
Phone:1-780-492-5018
Email:bmw@cs.ualberta.ca


Department of Computing Science, University of Alberta,  E: helpdesk@cs.ualberta.ca